Ph.D. Program in July-2019 Session

Ph.D. Program in July-2019 Session

List of Selected Candidates

Based on the performance in AUMPET July 2019 and personal Interview/presentation, the following candidates are selected for the Ph.D. Program

S.N. Name of Candidate Mode Faculty Department
1 Dhaval Nirmal IPT Science Biotechnology
2 Khushbu Mehta IPT Biotechnology
3 Priya Vithalani* FT Microbiology
4 Heenaba Jadeja* PT Microbiology
5 Gunja Vasant* FT Microbiology
6 Rivera Chauhan FT Microbiology
7 Mansi Chauhan FT Microbiology
8 Sarvangi Rabara IPT Microbiology
9 Bhavana Jagani IPT Biochemistry
10 Maitree Patel FT Chemistry
11 Nirav Desai PT Computer Sci.
12 Dharmesh Vasoya PT Computer Sci.
13 Kinjal Sheth PT Engineering & Technology Elect.&Comm.
14 Krupa Dave PT Elect.&Comm.
15 Shilpa Kathad PT Electrical Engg.
16 Monika Patel IPT Eletrical Engg.
17 Parvez Malek PT Business & Commerce MBA (Mktg.)
18 Harsha Ramani FT Commerce
19 Mayur Vyas PT Commerce
20 Nisha Punjani PT Commerce
21 Sheetal Davda PT Paramedical Sciences Pharmacy

Placements Admission Inquiry